Connecticut Drunk Driving Penalties

In the state of Connecticut, it is illegal to drive a vehicle with a BAC level of 0.08 (in general). The BAC limit is 0.03 percent in case of commercial drivers and it is .02 in case of driver under 21 years of age. Getting caught under the charges of dui will attract certain Connecticut drunk driving penalties. Following is a brief rundown on it.