Iowa Bankruptcy Laws

Iowa bankruptcy laws are a specific set of laws that the bankruptcy courts in the state of Iowa follow, to handle the various bankruptcy cases for the permanent residents of Iowa. There are seven bankruptcy courts in Iowa categorized in two zones – the Iowa Southern District Court and the Iowa Northern District Court.