Kentucky Bankruptcy Laws

The Kentucky bankruptcy laws have defined the properties exempted in their own way. However, like most of the other states, you can also use the Federal supplemental exemptions along with the state specific exemptions. The Kentucky bankruptcy courts are located at nine places in total under two region groups – Kentucky Western District Court and Kentucky Eastern District Court.